RELATED BANDS:
 Cold Hours - www.coldhours.com (Aapeli)

RELATED SITES:
Myspace.com - www.myspace.com/soulfallen

BANDS:
Ablaze In Hatred - www.ablazeinhatred.com
Ardual - www.myspace.com/ardual
Ghost Brigade - www.ghostbrigade.net
Gloria Morti - www.gloriamorti.com
Kamala - www.kamala.fi
Lucidity - www.lucidityband.net
Machine Men - www.machinemen.net
Manufacturer's Pride - www.manufacturerspride.com
Pressure Points - www.pressure-points.net
Reprisal Scars - www.myspace.com/reprisalscars
Scorngrain - www.scorngrain.com
Shade Empire - www.shadeempire.com
Silentium - www.silentivm.com
Sotajumala - www.sotajumala.com
Swallow The Sun - www.swallowthesun.net

MISCELLANEOUS:
Bar 15 - www.bar15.fi
Fireline Tattoo - www.firelinetattoo.fi
Imperiumi - www.imperiumi.net
Inferno Magazine - www.inferno.fi
Kaamos - www.kaamos.com
Levykauppa Äx - www.levykauppax.fi
Lutakko - www.jelmu.net
MetalEater - www.metaleater.com
Miasma Magazine - www.miasma.org
WebDesign Martti Pohjosaho - www.pohjosaho.net
Studio Watercastle - www.studiowatercastle.com
Ärmy - www.aknepop.com



ENDORSEMENTS:

GENERAL CONTACT:
info(a)soulfallen.com

INDIVIDUAL CONTACT:
leikola(a)soulfallen.com
kivimaki(a)soulfallen.com

Guestbook

BOOKING:
info(a)soulfallen.com

LABEL:
Grave New Musici

DISTRIBUTION:
Finland: Iverse records / Supersounds
Great Britain / Worldwide: Plastic Head
USA: The End Records